Beneath My Sins

Beneath My Sins is a French symphonic metal band created in December 2015 by the guitarist Clement Botz and the singer Emma Elvaston. In March 2017, Beneath My Sins released its first album "Valkyries of Modern Times", promoted during shows in Belgium with the band Skeptical Minds and during two European tours shared with the Russian thrash metal band, Pokerface.

In September 2018, the band got in contact with Fabio D'Amore, bassist from Serenity. After a few meetings and discussions they all agreed that he would provides his services as a producer to the band.

Many talented guests such as Matteo Sisti from Eluveitie, Melissa Bonny from Ad Infinitum, Michele Guaitoli from Temperance and Visions of Atlantis and Fabio Lethien Polo from Elvenking also joined the ship for one or more songs.

In November 2019, Beneath My Sins signed with the label Pride & Joy Music for their album "I Decide" released on March 20, 2020. In the process, the band signed with the booking agency Alpha Omega Management, which their will promote their new album on the best stages.

Members of the band:

Previous members of the band:

Current label: Pride & Joy Music


Official links:


Metal Archives ; Official website